Political subdivisions of Virginia

Go down

Political subdivisions of Virginia

Post  fearlove on Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:25 pm

The political subdivisions of Virginia are the areas into which the Commonwealth of Virginia, a U.S. state, is divided for political and administrative purposes. Some are local governments; others are not. However, all local governments (cities, counties, and incorporated towns) are political subdivisions of the state.

submit url
Cruise Ship Jobs


Posts : 842
Join date : 2011-04-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum